MCSE: Server Infrastructure

MCSE: Server Infrastructure

The Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE): Server Infrastructure certification validates that you have the skills needed to run a highly efficient and modern data center, with expertise in identity management, systems management, virtualization, storage, and networking.

Earning an MCSE: Server Infrastructure certification will qualify you for such jobs as computer support specialist and information security analyst.


MCSA: Windows Server 2012 Certification  requires to pass the following 3 exams.

1 - Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012 70-410.

2 - Administering Windows Server 2012 70-411.

3 - Configuring Advanced Windows Server 2012 Services 70-412.


To upgrade from Windows Server 2008  Certifications.

1 - Upgrading Your Skills to MCSA Windows Server 2012  70-417.

MCSE: Server Infrastructure certification require 2 more exams after MCSA; Windows Server 2012.

4 - Designing and Implementing a Server Infrastructure 70-413.

5 - Implementing an Advanced Server Infrastructure 70-414.